Stranded In Stereo: SIS V7: It's here; Yours Shortly

Monday, October 22, 2007

SIS V7: It's here; Yours Shortly

The first of two -- that's right -- two Stranded In Stereo comps for the fall is about to hit the envelopes and be delivered to your doorstep via the wonderful folks at the United States Postal Service (make sure you sign up in the top right corner so you can receive future copies of this awesome service we provide.)

This time around, we got:

Nellie McKay - "Identity Theft"
Falcon - "Sandfighter"
Hard-Fi - "Suburban Knights"
Will Dailey - "Rise"
Ampop - "Sail To The Moon"
Jens Lekman - "Opposite Of Hallelujah"
Benzos - "Hurt Everybody"
Ryan Bingham - "Southside Of Heaven"
Bang Gang - "Find What You Get"
The Teenage Prayers - "Good Voodoo"
Eskimo Joe - "Black Fingernails, Red Wine"
Brian Dewan - "Only A Brakeman"
PJ Olsson - "A Million Stars"
Matt Nathanson - "To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts"
Cheater Pint - "Control Freak"
Karmina - "The Kiss"
The Problemaddicts f/Planet Asia - "Check Mate"
The Cruxshadows - "Birthday"

DVD - videos:
Ghosts - "Stay The Night"
Yellowcard - "Light Up The Sky"
The Sterns - "Buffer Zone"
Moi Caprice - "The Town And The City"
Turbonegro - "Do You Do You Dig Destruction"
The Pietasters - "Don't Wanna Know"
The Follow (AU) - "Happy Now"
Gogol Bordello - "Wanderlust King"
Simplified - "Home"
Girl In A Coma - "Clumsy Sky"
Grand National - "By The Time I Get Home There Won't Be Much Of A Place For Me"
Bedouin Soundclash - "Walls Fall Down"
Joseph Arthur - "Can't Exist"
Jamie T - "Sheila"
Ryan Bingham - "Making of Mescalito"

DVD - trailers:
11th Hour
In The Valley Of Elah

No comments: